forms

Sumner Association of REALTORS

35 Executive Park Drive, Unit B Hendersonville, TN 37075

Telephone: 615-824-6629

FAX: 615-824-6651

Email: Niva@Realtracs.Com

home find a home find a realtor service providers consumer resources member resources contact
 

AFFILIATE MEMBERSHIP BENEFITS

 

Industry Professionalism - Sumner Association of REALTORS has been serving its members for over 50 years. As an Affiliate Member of SAR you are among esteemed Real Estate Professionals serving the community. The REALTOR designation is a registered trademark which distinguishes REALTORS from other real estate professionals. The REALTOR Code of Ethics defines the way REALTORS do business, interact with clients, customers each other and affiliate members. A commitment of service and strengthening the local community is one way to distinguish your business alongside the respected and recognized local REALTOR Community.

Joining SAR as an Affiliate Member is easy, simply complete the Affiliate Application below. Membership is assessed annually. Contact the SAR Office at LawT@realtracs.com or call 615 -  824 -  6629. Once your application and payment have been received & processed, you will receive a “Welcome” email with additional information about networking and participating in Sumner Association of REALTORS.
You may submit your application:

1. Online - Click here download and print the Application Form. You may then submit your payment online or call SAR to make your payment over the phone with a credit card.

2. Fax - Click here to download and print the Application Form and return via fax to 615 -  824 -  6651, then contact the SAR Office via telephone (615 -  824 -  6629 to pay with credit card)

3. Mail - Click here to download and print the Application Form and then mail the completed form along with your check for the application fee and dues to:   SAR 35 Executive Park Drive, Unit B, Hendersonville, TN 37075


Attorneys Banks Basement Cleaning Community Svcs
Construction Fencing Fire/Water/Mold Handyman Home Inspectors
Home Staging Insurance Landscaping Magazine/Newspaper Mortgage
Pest Control Photography Plumbing Roof Repair Security
Structural Title Companies Trash Removal Warranty Services All other Primary Members

  Attorneys:

 

Smith, Sholar, Milliken Associates - Brian Smith

1164 Nashville Pike, Gallatin, TN 37066

Phone Number 615-452-5282   email  BSmith@SmithSholar.com

 

Smith, Sholar, Milliken Associates - Todd Sholar

846 Conference Drive Suite 4, Goodlettsville, TN 37072

Phone Number 615-452-5282   email  ToddS@SmithSholar.com


  Banks:

 

F&M Bank - Brian Maggart

100 Bluegrass Commons Blvd Suite #100, Hendersonville, TN

Phone Number 615-824-2316     email  Brian.Maggart@MYFMBANK.com

 

Pinnacle Bank - Pam Neighbors

383 E Main Street Suite 130, Hendersonville, TN 37075

Phone Number 615-309-2950   email  pam.Neighbors@magnabank.com

 

Reliant Bank - Tim Hale

email  Tim.Hale@CommerceUnionBank.com

 

Sumner Bank & Trust - Linda O'Connell

255 Indian Lake Blvd, Hendersonville, TN 37075

Phone Number 615-451-4151  email  loconnel@sumnerbankandtrust.com

 

Wilson Bank & Trust - Jordon Woodruff
175 East Main St., Hendersonville, TN 37075
email: jwoodruff@wilsonbank.com

 


  Cleaning:

 

 


  Community Services

 

Hendersonville Chamber of Commerce - Brenda Payne

100 Country Club Drive Suite 104, Hendersonville, TN 37075

Phone Number  615-824-2818   email info@HendersonvilleChamber.com

 

Keller Williams Realty - Yakima Green
100 Bluegrass Commons, Hendersonville, TN 37075

Phone: 615-824-8585

 


  Construction

 

Patrick Suttle Construction - Patrick Suttle
809 Bouman Ct., Gallatin, TN 37055
Phone: 615-813-3309  email: patrick@suttleconstruction.com


  Home Inspectors: 

 

All -  Pro Home Inspections, LLC - Jeremy Martin
105 Merrimac Rd., Hendersonville, TN 37075
Phone: 615-337-1277  email: allprohometn@comcast.net

 

Easy Choice Home Inspections - Sammy Durrett

695 Nashville Pike, #133, Gallatin, TN 37066

Phone: 615-207-9093  email: sammyd@easychoicehi.com

 

Home Inspections by SPD - Mark Schmacher

150 Cude Lane, Madison, TN 37115

Phone: 615-868-2724  email: mark@schmacher.com

 

Home Inspections by Tom Cherry - Tom Cherry
P.O. Box 1303, Hendersonville, TN 37075
Phone: 615-394-8899 email: homhite@aol.com

 

Professional Home Inspections - Albert Jones
2063 Hickory Dr., Springfield, TN
phone: 615-973-5163, email: bojone5254@@gmail.com

 

Professional Property Inspection - Jerry Spiva

1123 Nashville Pike, Gallatin, TN 37066

Phone Number  615-390-2268    email  JMSpiva@comcast.net

 

Top Down Home Inspections - Douglas L. Cornell
436 Buffalo Run., Goodlettsville, TN 37072
Phone: 615- 420-6677  email: topdownhomeinspections@gmail.com

 

Win of Old Hickory Lake - Mark Steffan
1112 Spearpoint, Hendersonville, TN 37075
Phone: 615-415-9167  email:   autofwyn@hotmil.com

 

Tenn. Property Inspections - Michael Miller
420 Indian Lake Road, Hendersonville, TN 37075
Phone: 615-719-2560     email: MichaelMiller015@gmail.com

 

The Home Inspector – Harold Shelby
106 Stillwater Court, Hendersonville, Tn 37075
615-974-2672     email: haroldshelby@thehomeinspectorllc.com
website: www.thehomeinspectorllc.com

 


  Home Staging: 

 


  Insurance

 

Country Financial - Robert Hesson
35 Executive Park Drive, Unit B, Hendersonville, TN 37075
615-824-6629, 615-337-4247, 615- 824-7020


  Landscaping

 


  Magazine/Newspaper:

 

Main Street Media/Gallatin News/Hendersonville Star News - David Gould
450 West Main Street, Ste 101, Gallatin, TN 37066
Phone: 615-970-1012  email:  dgould888@gmail.com

 


  Mortgage Companies

 

Acopia Home Loans - Rhonda Holt

100 Country Club Drive Suite 108, Hendersonville, TN 37075

Phone Number 615-822-0000   email RHoolt@AcopiaHomeLoans.com

 

Amerifirst Financial AFI - Kathy Jones Schmidt
131 16th Avenue South, Nashville, TN 37212
615-432-5261, 615-432-5260
email: kschmidt@amerifirst.us

 

CMG Financial - Kevin Long
139 Maple Row Blvd, Ste 100, Hendersonville, TN 37075
Phone: 615-496-8400  email: klong@cmgfi.com

 

The Farmer Bank - Stacy Cook
P.O. Box 10, Portland, TN 37148
Phone: 615-672-5065   Email: scook@thefarmersbank.net

 

Farm Credit Mid - America - Megan Anderson
1212 S. Hartman Drive, Lebanon, TN 37090
Phone: 615-519-5980 email: Megan.Anderson@e -  farmcredit.com

 

First Bank Mortgage - Lauri Hodges

Phone: 615-948-5944   email: lhodges@firstbankonline.com

 

Guaranty Trust - Jeff Byrd

Phone Number 615-943-7452  email  Jeff.Byrd@guarantytrust.com

 

Highland Residential Mortgage - Leslie Light

520 Maryland Way, Ste 106, Nashville, TN

615-594-6245 -  email: light@highlandmortgage.com

 

Mortgage Investors Group - Donna Brooks
306 Northcreek Blvd Ste 202E, Goodlettsville, TN, 37072
615-992-3177     email: donna.brooks@migonline.com

 

Movement Mortgage  – Kelly Webb
145 Maple Row Blvd. Ste C, Hendersonville, TN 37075
615-757-9015     email: kelly.webb@movement.com
 

Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc. - Shaun Lyons

131 Saundersville Rd. Ste #140, Hendersonville, TN 37075

Phone: 615-995-5027  email: slyons@primeres.com
 

Prime Lending - Bradley Denton

131 Maple Row Blvd Suite C -  300, Hendersonville, TN 37075

Phone Number 615-826-4470  email BDenton@PrimeLending.com

 

Reliant Bank Mortgage - Denise Haraseviat

711 E. Main Street, Hendersonville, TN 37075

Phone Number 615-590-6400   email  DHaraseviat@reliantbankmortgage.com

 

Regions Mortgage - Ellie Teed

 

Simmons Bank Mortgage Lending - Tami Terrell
291 East Main Street, Hendersonville, TN 37075
email: Tami.terrell@simmonsfirst.com

 

Summit Funding - Anna Cook
278 Franklin Rd, Brentwood, TN 37072
615-921-2005 Office, 615-504-4792 Cellphone

 

SWBC Mortgage - Donnie Van Hooser
276 Warfield Blvd, St. B, Clarksville, TN 27043
Phone: 615 415-5377 email: dvanhooser@swbc.com

 

Sun West Mortgage Co. Inc - Bill Thomas
402 BNA Drive ste 205, Nashville, Tn 37217
Phone: 615-579-9894 email: bill-thomas@swmc.com


  Pest Control Services: 

 

All Things Exterminators - Robert Fleming

967 Grassland Place Suite I , Gallatin, TN 37066

Phone Number 615-364-8710  email BugsWillDie@gmail.com

 

Wipeout Pest Control - Whit Klemme
121 Eventide Drive, Hendersonville, TN 37075
615-573-2017, 615-826-1212


  Title Companies

 

Freedom Title - David Kimbrough

109 Hazel Path Suite 2, Hendersonville, TN 37075

Phone Number 615-822-8332  email dkimbrough@freedomts.com

 

Hallmark Title - Rebecca Campbell

100 Bluegrass Commons Blvd. Suite 115, Hendersonville, TN

Phone Number  615-264-8979   email  rebecca@HallmarkTitle.net

 

Stewart Title of TN, Inc. - Patti Robitaille
1531 Hunt Club Blvd, Ste 106, Gallatin, TN 37066
Phone: 615-254-2722  email:  patti.robitaille@stewart.com
 

Tennessee Title Services - Kim Gillespie

101 Springhouse Court Suite 202, Hendersonville, TN 37075

Phone Number 615-348-5481  email Kimg@tntitle.com

 

 


   Warranty Services

 

America's Preferred Home Warranty - Ken Sircy
2727 Spring Arbor Rd., Jackson, TN 49203
Phone: 615-663-5638  email:  ksircy@aphw.net

 


 

All other Primary Members

 

Cutco Closing Gifts - Kristin Staback
Phone: 812-632-0228 email: cutcokristen@gmail.com
Web: www.cutcoclosinggifts.com

The Healthy Home Store - David Whitt
127 Powell Drive, Hendersonville, TN 37075
615 626-8000     email: david@thehealthyhomestoreinc.com

 

 

Code of Ethics and Standards of Practice of the National Association of Realtors®

 
© Content Copyright 2014- Sumner Association of REALTORS®, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED Site Design & Maintenance by VIRTUAL GOLDMINE WEB DESIGN